You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All |  Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
 
Really impressed with Jen. Quick response to all my emails with questions, always there to support. Such professionalism!

Georgia Zepidou

Added Aug 4, 2018

I can not make enough positive comments about Lotioncrafters! This company is amazing! I have been ordering for at least 3 -4 years now and I have never had the first problem with an order and I live on the opposite side of the US from them! I always come here both for information that I know I can trust and for the extensive selection! Thanks Jen and Lotioncrafters! Keep up the excellent work!

Lisa Head

Added Jul 23, 2018

I love ordering from LotionCrafter. Everything I order arrives in good condition & packaged well!

Laura


Laura Moy

Added Jul 10, 2018

I'm so fortunate to have found this company. I also order from other supply companies, but Lotioncrafter is by far the best when it comes to cutting edge ingredients and educating the consumer about these ingredients. Based on that fact I can develop new formulations with confidence. Their prices are very affordable. I will recommend this company without hesitation.

Kim Rawls

Added Jun 19, 2018

I really don't like writing reviews but I just had to write this one. I ordered on Wednesday May 30 and I received my package on Friday June 1. I was really amazed. Thanks Lotioncrafter!

Kenna Morgan

Added Jun 2, 2018

Thank you for the great job! The speed of your processing is astonishing! The selection of your ingredients and their quality are also superb!!!

Anastasia

Added May 16, 2018

I have been ordering from Lotioncrafter for 2 years and I love them! I make my own Organic beauty products and I rely on good quality ingredients to make my products for my customers. I love the prices here and the quality is exceptional! I am a faithful customer who keeps coming back! I love the Rosehip and sea buckthorn oils to name a few!

Frankie Belmain

Added Mar 12, 2018

I appreciate the ability to try products in small quantities. The new and revolutionary skin care products offered by this company allows me to test products with my skin issues in mind and with affordable shipping costs. I am very satisfied with my choices which were clearly described and understandable. I am able to care for my skin issues with targeted ingredients which I choose. After testing and can buy larger quanities as needed. It is a wonderful and educational skin care advancement option.

Anna Pensula - Darman

Added Mar 10, 2018

I have placed a couple of orders so far and have been pleased with the very quick shipping and the products.

Thank you.


Kari Archuleta

Added Mar 9, 2018

Super fast shipping! My order arrived a day before expected! Thank you!

Kim

Added Feb 16, 2018

View All |  Next page Next group of pages

News
08-02-2018
While we have had to discontinue shipping consumer orders of low value to Australia, we are able to accept orders over $1000 AUD as Australia collects the tax on those orders. This applies to all business customers who are registered with the Australian government for tax collection purposes. Please contact us prior to ordering and we'll assist with establishing your account or reenabling a suspended account.

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
I have been ordering from LC for a few months now and I am very pleased with the products. I was especially looking for a good preservative and Optiphen Plus has not disappointed me. I just stared a small lotion business and the preservative is great. I have had no problem. My second go to is the LC E-wax NF, this is a great emulsifier. This has not disappointed me yet. No separation at all in my lotions. Thanks for taking the guess work out of using the correct combination of emulsifiers. I will definitely a repeat customer.
Thanks for helping me in my start up small business. I LOOK FORWARD TO GROWING MY SMALL BUSINESS WITH LC
Wanda, (Maria's Natural Lotion)

Lotioncrafter is absolutely my favorite supplier. They have one of the most extensive collections of ingredients around. And I have not found anyone else who can even come close to beating their prices or their quality! They also have great shipping. However much I figure shipping is going to cost for my order, it always comes to less than I thought. If I order on Monday night, I get the email telling me my order has shipped Tuesday at 10 am. The order then arrives at my door on Friday. Lotioncrafter orders arrive so much faster and cost less than other suppliers! Which is great for me, as it is so hard for me to wait for my orders to arrive. Lotioncrafter, you're a pleasure to do business with! I couldn't be more pleased with your service.
Bridget Clancy

All I have to say is CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I have been using Lotioncrafter for the last 6 years. The support and products that they offer is paralleled to none. I owe these guys so much for all their help in making my business so successful. And, just when you thought it could not get any better, I just received a 180.00 discount on my order because of their point system. Keep up the great work, Jen and all the others. I could not do this without you guys!!!!

Goddess
Dayle Breault-Hagag, (Goddess of Skin)

Great Company, exciting selection of actives and quick delivery with securely packaged products.
E Bennet

Really satisfied with my order. It arrived in time and packaging was professional. The quality of products too. definitely 5 stars rating. Regards from Albania
elda

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial



Copyright © 2002-2018 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.