You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All | Previous page   Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
 
Amazed at how quickly my goodies arrived! Thank you for taking the time to figure out the cheapest shipping and refunding the amount I originally paid for shipping. Amazing!

Susan Giralico

Added Apr 13, 2017

Really satisfied with my order. It arrived in time and packaging was professional. The quality of products too. definitely 5 stars rating. Regards from Albania

elda

Added Mar 29, 2017

My computer chat group of soapmakers began the year after Jen began her supplier career
"Lotioncrafter". We began when only a handful of folks were both selling supplies and only a few were actually making lotion and soap at home. The industry has boomed and it's a testimonial to see Jen's supply business still at the top of the supplier list! So many have come and gone. That is because both her supplies and her technical and customer support is superior to all the rest!
Thank you!


Debra Sturdevant

Added Mar 28, 2017

Got my products well in time. Second time I have ordered from Lotioncrafter, very happy with the customer service and products. Super excited about the ingredients I got.

Trym

Added Mar 23, 2017

I have been buying products from lotioncrafter since 2012 (I think? maybe longer?).

Why?

Because they run a fantastic business, one.

Two, because they are some of the friendliest people in the cosmetic supply business.

Three, because they sell everything at a fair price, which is important when you are sourcing things for a boutique beauty brand like mine.

Four, because they have things I cannot get in small quantities anywhere else.

They are friendly, efficient, sell ethical products and just run a great business. I'm proud to be a customer, I'm glad they are one of my suppliers, and I don't forsee that changing anytime soon. Thanks for being awesome, LotionCrafter!

Audra Hughes
Owner, propheticscosmetics.com


Audra Hughes

Added Mar 10, 2017

Great Company, exciting selection of actives and quick delivery with securely packaged products.

E Bennet

Added Feb 23, 2017

Lotioncrafter has become my go-to supplier. It is the first place I look for ingredients. The price, service, and information are the best. They are excellent!

Carolyn

Added Feb 14, 2017

I've been swinging my hair all day thanks to the silk amino acid product! This isn't the first time I've had amazing results using it, but I don't always get super shiny and flexible hair immediately after a henna treatment. My hair is shoulder length and relaxed. but I'll be able to postpone my next chemical treatment thanks to the SAA. I'll be ordering the largest size since the shelf life is a year. I'll probably try the argan oil too thanks to someone's review. :-)

Demitra Lewis

Added Feb 7, 2017

Muy agradecida,mi segunda orden en casa a tiempo.Grasias alas personas que hacen posible este buen trabajo al cliente,me un buen trabajo en tiempo y profecional.Aqui estoy y aqui me quedare.Grasias bendiciones

Luz Hernandez

Added Jan 29, 2017

1/18/2017
Mi testimonio se llama,Muy agradecida.Doy las grasias a las personas que se engargaron que mi primera compra llegara sin problemas y en buen tiempo.Yo tuve la experiencia de encargar este mismo producto en amazon y por alguna rason espere casi dos meses y nada que llego la respuesta fue que el pedido venia de muy lejos con otra compañia asi que cancele y encontre esta muy buena oportunidad y en mi idioma estoy super contenta. Estoy aprendiendo hacer mis cremas por causa de mi dermatitis para cuidar mi piel.Y aqui encuentro muchas cosas que voy a nececitar,Muy agradecida y aqui me quedo,Grasias por su profecionalismo Cariños Luz Hernandez


Luz Hernandez

Added Jan 18, 2017

View All | Previous page   Next page Next group of pages

News
10-09-2018
Due to a UPS issue beyond our control, UPS is not making pickups or deliveries to Orcas Island today. All UPS shipments scheduled to ship today, will ship on Wednesday, October 10th. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause!

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
I just wanted to say thank you to Jen for the fantastic customer service, and for saving me $$$ on my shipping. My order was placed May 6 and it arrived at my door this morning May 12 !!! Thank you so much
Joanna White

I'm completely impressed with not only your selection and prices, but the formulas to help you create the best personal care products. This is the best company I've EVER ordered products from!! I wish us a long and continued business relationship for years to come!!! Thanks!!!
Alexx Daye-Alberson

I discover this site a year ago and started making my own creams. my face never felt better. All my age spots and wrinkles are gone and I look 10 years younger. Products really work
maryam

Hello this is Barry from mountaincrafted and I ordered Hydrolyzed Silk Protein from this company and what a difference in our products it made! We use it in all of our hair & skin products, but our customers love it most in our goat's milk soap. Try it, it will surely boost your sales!
Barry Carver, (Mountain Crafted)

I'm always amazed by the quality and service. I placed an order late Friday and received it on Monday! Superior service as well as products! Thank you!
Lisa Buffo

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial



Copyright © 2002-2018 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.