You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All |  Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
 
I just received my first package with this company. I have ordered from MANY cosmetic companies and I have yet to receive as wonderful of an experience as I have with Lotioncrafter. My package came so neatly packed, everything was separated, and labeled accordingly. This will now be my go-to spot for all of my cosmetic needs! I absolutely give this company 5-stars.

Gabb!

Added Nov 7, 2018

I absolutely love this site! They have awesome products and formulas but they also have excellent customer support. I’m a happy customer!!!

Amy Alexander

Added Nov 5, 2018

Best overall company to do business with when it comes to buying pure ingredients, very prompt service and quality.

Spencer

Added Oct 20, 2018

The customer service people are very helpful. Their explanations are clear and concise. I am ordering from them today and won't hesitate to in the future.

Colleen Hamson

Added Sep 13, 2018

Really impressed with Jen. Quick response to all my emails with questions, always there to support. Such professionalism!

Georgia Zepidou

Added Aug 4, 2018

I can not make enough positive comments about Lotioncrafters! This company is amazing! I have been ordering for at least 3 -4 years now and I have never had the first problem with an order and I live on the opposite side of the US from them! I always come here both for information that I know I can trust and for the extensive selection! Thanks Jen and Lotioncrafters! Keep up the excellent work!

Lisa Head

Added Jul 23, 2018

I love ordering from LotionCrafter. Everything I order arrives in good condition & packaged well!

Laura


Laura Moy

Added Jul 10, 2018

I'm so fortunate to have found this company. I also order from other supply companies, but Lotioncrafter is by far the best when it comes to cutting edge ingredients and educating the consumer about these ingredients. Based on that fact I can develop new formulations with confidence. Their prices are very affordable. I will recommend this company without hesitation.

Kim Rawls

Added Jun 19, 2018

I really don't like writing reviews but I just had to write this one. I ordered on Wednesday May 30 and I received my package on Friday June 1. I was really amazed. Thanks Lotioncrafter!

Kenna Morgan

Added Jun 2, 2018

Thank you for the great job! The speed of your processing is astonishing! The selection of your ingredients and their quality are also superb!!!

Anastasia

Added May 16, 2018

View All |  Next page Next group of pages

News
11-20-2018
Lotioncrafter will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 22nd and 23rd for the Thanksgiving holiday. During that time email and telephone calls will not be returned (we will respond as quickly as possible next week, after shipping deadlines have been met on Monday afternoon). Our shopping cart will remain active and we will continue to process orders. UPS and Mail shipping will resume on Monday morning, November 26th. DUE TO THE CLOSURE, IF YOU CALL OR WRITE TO ALTER ORDERS ONCE THEY ARE PLACED, DUE TO THE VOLUME OF ORDERS WE WILL BE PROCESSING MONDAY, WE CANNOT GUARANTEE WE WILL SEE YOUR EMAIL OR HEAR YOUR MESSAGE BEFORE SHIPPING. IF WE ARE ABLE TO DO SO, YOUR ORDER WILL BE PULLED FROM THE QUEUE, ADJUSTED AND SHIPPED AFTER OTHER ORDERS WHICH COULD DELAY SHIPPING BY A DAY. Thank you for your understanding. TO ALL OF OUR USA CUSTOMERS, WE WISH YOU A SAFE AND ENJOYABLE THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY!!

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
I tried the ButterEZ in my body butter formula. WOW, what a difference it made. I will be purchasing this product again. I love your products, supplies, and your quality service. Thanks so much!!!
Shan, (Shan's Sweet Smells)

These guys work in timely manner for sure. After I placed my order on Internet they called me in about 15 min because they had some questing about my address. They also made sure that the method of shipment would meet my needs. The little dish that I got was chipped - they sent me the replacement in no time. I haven't yet made any lotions from the ingredients I've got. I will and I'll tell you my opinion soon! Olga
Olga(http://lovemyskinsoaps.com)

This is a company that takes its business seriously. I had a question about a raw material that I was unfamiliar with and Jen addressed the issue with courtesy, efficiency, and expertise. I have been impressed enough to confidently buy any product offered knowing that they have already addressed any issues a consumer might have. Lotioncrafter is to be the first site I search for desired materials. Thank you, Jen.
Laura F.

Today is my 5th order from LotionCrafter. I really like their product. One product I ordered, the next time I purchased it from Whole Foods and I notice the difference in the quality of the product. I once placed an order and decided to change it about 2 hours later. It was to late. The order had already processed. They sell good quality products and shipment is fast. I usually don't like to pay shipping but for LotionCrafter I do because I do like their product and prices. Keep up the good work.
Carolyn Brown

I have been buying products from lotioncrafter since 2012 (I think? maybe longer?).

Why?

Because they run a fantastic business, one.

Two, because they are some of the friendliest people in the cosmetic supply business.

Three, because they sell everything at a fair price, which is important when you are sourcing things for a boutique beauty brand like mine.

Four, because they have things I cannot get in small quantities anywhere else.

They are friendly, efficient, sell ethical products and just run a great business. I'm proud to be a customer, I'm glad they are one of my suppliers, and I don't forsee that changing anytime soon. Thanks for being awesome, LotionCrafter!

Audra Hughes
Owner, propheticscosmetics.com
Audra Hughes

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial



Copyright © 2002-2018 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.